Das Krisenteam der Mittelschule Birkfeld - ganz BUNT.

Name Telefonnummer E-Mailadresse
Dir. HOL Siegfried Rohrhofer 0664 5717297 direktion@nms-birkfeld.at
ROL Dipl.Päd. Jonny Reitbauer, BEd, MA 0664 3656285 j.reitbauer@nms-birkfeld.at
ROLin Dipl.Päd.in Rosa-Maria Lackner 0664 6544788 r.lackner@nms-birkfeld.at
Mag.a Maria Raith, Schulsozialarbeiterin 0664 1409042 m.raith@nms-birkfeld.at
Dipl.Päd.in Manuela Lenz 0664 1800084 m.lenz@nms-birkfeld.at
Mag.a Lisa Steinbauer 0664 3823022 l.steinbauer@nms-birkfeld.at
HOLin Dipl.Päd.in Farida Reyhani, MA 0650 9991901 f.reyhani@nms-birkfeld.at